Wichita State University

Wichita State University is also known as  Fairmount College Municipal University of Wichita.     Wichita State University (WSU) is established 1895,  public research university in Wichita, Kansas, United States. It is the third-largest university governed by the Kansas Board of Regents. University offers more than 60 undergraduate degree programs in more than 200 areas of study in six colleges. The Graduate School offers 44 master's degrees in more than 100 areas and a specialist in education degree. The courses lead to doctoral degrees in applied mathematics, audiology, chemistry, communicative disorders and sciences, nursing practice, physical therapy, psychology (programs in human factors, community and APA-accredited clinical psychology), educational administration, aerospace, industrial and mechanical engineering and electrical engineering and computer science. The university's close relationship with the city of Wichita is one of the things that makes us unique.

The Main Campus of  Wichita is located at 1845 North Fairmount in northeast Wichita. The University has six academic colleges, which are W. Frank Barton School of Business, College of Education, College of Engineering, College of Fine Arts, College of Health Professions and Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences. University provides a large no of certificate programs at the undergraduate and graduate levels. Wichita State University was ranked the 52nd top college in the United States by the Social Mobility Index college rankings.


Free online Assessment

  • 28 Oct Nawanshahr. Venue : The Grand Hotel
  • 18 Nov Jammu. Venue : Hotel Fortune Inn Riviera
  • 24 Nov Bathinda . Venue : Hotel Stella
  • 25 Nov Sri Ganganagar . Venue : Hotel Pagoda, Gole Market
  • 02 Dec Moga. Venue : Hotel Orbit
Follow us on:

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Refund Policy
© 2018 Landmark Immigration. All Rights Reserved

Designed & Developed by